Artigpedia:World Clock

WorldMap.svg

UTC: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Vancouver*: 2:33 PM
-8HRS

Alexandria: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Antwerp: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Algiers: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Adamstown: 2:33 PM
-8HRS

Aguascalientes: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Atikokan: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Lima: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Addis Ababa: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Albuquerque: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Bamako: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Dawson City: 3:33 PM
-7HRS

Bangui: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Cambridge Bay: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Funchal: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Ankara: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Famagusta: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Asmera: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Aktau: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Perm: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Baku: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Athens: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Amman: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Atyrau: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Frankfurt: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Istanbul: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Tripoli: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Mecca: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Honolulu: 12:33 PM
-10HRS

Dublin: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Accra: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Apia: 12:33 PM
+14HRS

Abidjan: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Aden: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Recife: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Zurich: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Valletta: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Willemstad: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Yerevan: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Efate: 9:33 AM
+11HRS

Adak: 1:33 PM
-9HRS

Austin: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Brasília: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Windhoek: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Beijing: 6:33 AM
+8HRS

Belgrade: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Khartoum: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Vatican City: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Yaoundé: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Galápagos Islands: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Vilnius: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Dumont-d'Urville Station: 8:33 AM
+10HRS

Mawson Station: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Davis Station: 5:33 AM
+7HRS

Rothera Station: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Macquarie Island Station: 9:33 AM
+11HRS

Syowa Station: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Oranjestad: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Rarotonga: 12:33 PM
-10HRS

Tegucigalpa: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

London*: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Washington, D.C.*: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Paris: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Palmer Station: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Amundsen-Scott Station: 11:33 AM
+13HRS

Tel Aviv: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Halifax: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Dawson Creek: 3:33 PM
-7HRS

Santiago*: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Abu Dhabi: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Madison: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Resolute: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Rankin Inlet: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Querétaro: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Majuro: 10:33 AM
+12HRS

The Settlement: 5:33 AM
+7HRS

Kingstown: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Jamestown: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

São Tomé: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Cockburn Town: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Mata-Utu: 10:33 AM
+12HRS

St. John's: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Basseterre: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Sarajevo: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Ittoqqortoormiit: 9:33 PM
-1HR

Andorra la Vella: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Hanoi: 5:33 AM
+7HRS

Vientiane: 5:33 AM
+7HRS

Rikitea: 1:33 PM
-9HRS

Malabo: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Redwood City*: 2:33 PM
-8HRS

Baghdad: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

León: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Maseru: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Juba: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

Verona: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Acapulco: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Vienna: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Center: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Harare: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Jerusalem: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Vaduz: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Adelaide: 9:03 AM
+10:30

Darwin: 8:03 AM
+9:30

Reykjavik: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Libreville: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Ciudad Juárez: 3:33 PM
-7HRS

Riga: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Happy Valley-Goose Bay: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

Malmö: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Nassau: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Lhasa: 6:33 AM
+8HRS

Yangon: 5:03 AM
+6:30

Wellington: 11:33 AM
+13HRS

Currie: 9:33 AM
+11HRS

Victoria: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Winamac: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Osaka: 7:33 AM
+9HRS

Samara: 2:33 AM
+4HRS

Rabat: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Samarkand: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Yekaterinburg: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Lagos: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Fale: 11:33 AM
+13HRS

Salt Lake City: 3:33 PM
-7HRS

Panama City: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Palo Alto: 2:33 PM
-8HRS

Mariehamn: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Kathmandu: 4:18 AM
+5:45

Atlanta: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Omaha: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Kampala: 1:33 AM
+3HRS

New Orleans: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Yamoussoukru: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Cupertino*: 2:33 PM
-8HRS

Quebec City: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Macau: 6:33 AM
+8HRS

Kiev: 12:33 AM
+2HRS

Chiang Mai: 5:33 AM
+7HRS

Bandar Seri Begawan: 6:33 AM
+8HRS

Ouagadougou: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Port-aux-Français: 3:33 AM
+5HRS

Fernando de Noronha: 8:33 PM
-2HRS

Santarém: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Mazatlán: 3:33 PM
-7HRS

Torreón: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Mérida: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

San Luis Potosí: 4:33 PM
-6HRS

Tréhet: 11:33 PM
+1HR

San José: 4:33 AM
+6HRS

New Delhi: 4:03 AM
+5:30

Kraków: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Porto-Novo: 11:33 PM
+1HR

Bogotá: 5:33 PM
-5HRS

Tórshavn: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Bantam Village: 5:03 AM
+6:30

São Paulo: 7:33 PM
-3HRS

Nauru: 10:33 AM
+12HRS

Mumbai: 4:03 AM
+5:30

Kolkata: 4:03 AM
+5:30

Lomé: 10:33 PM
+0HRS

Taiohae: 1:03 PM
-9:30

Basse-Terre: 6:33 PM
-4HRS

* Experiences Daylight Saving Time / Opplevelser sommertid

Clock News: